District 8 - 2024-2024 District Leadership Committee Report

March 10, 2024

Committee Members:

- Marquetta Wise (Division A)
- Jackie Kam-Blackard (Division B)
- Nate Randall (Division C)
- Raquel Desouza (Division E)
- Angie Breinin (Division F)
- Karen Leingang (Chair)

The DLC has interviewed all nominated candidates and have agreed to put forth the candidates listed below for District 8 Leadership roles for the 2024-2024 Toastmaster year.

The candidates have all been contacted and have accepted nominations for the positions listed below.

Leadership Position	<u>Nominees</u>
District Director:	Charice Manor
Program Quality Director	Patti Howard
Club Growth Director:	Karen Dew
	Kenny Freeman
Division A Director:	Sara Dahm
Division B Director:	Paula Williams
Division C Director:	Tim Scarbrough
Division E Director:	Evelyn Pearman
Division F Director:	Burchell McGhee

Karen A. Leingang DTM, IPDD District 8 – 2024-2025 District Leadership Chair